2020 Events

Valentine Banquet

Saturday, February 8 - 5:00pm at Old South Restaurant

32nd Anniversary Celebration and Pastor Appreciation Day

Sunday, March 22 – 11:00 am

Senior Citizen's Supper

Saturday, May 2 - 6:00pm at Mayflower Seafood Restaurant

Church Picnic

Saturday, June 13 - 11:00am

Vacation Bible School

Monday, July 13 – Wednesday, July 15 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Ice Cream Social

Saturday, August 15 - 6:30pm

Lake Holt Picnic

Saturday, September 19 - 11:00am

Stuffed Animal Collection

October through November

Durham Rescue Mission Project

Month of November

Harvest Day

Sunday, November 1 – 11:00 am

Christmas Decorating

Wednesday, November 18 - 10:00am

Christmas Caroling

Friday, December 11 - 5:30pm

Christmas Program

To Be Announced